Contact Us

We are large enough to meet your part requirements, and small enough to provide the support and service you require. CRI Machining is the sister company of one of the largest machine parts companies in the corrugated box industry, Corrugated Replacements, Inc.

CRI Machining, Inc.
P.O. Box 2658
128 Industrial Blvd.
Blairsville, GA 30514

(Click on Name to Email)

MANAGEMENT

Sales Manager/President

Franklin Carney -franklin@crimachining.com

Office Manager

Beth Patterson -beth.patterson@crimachining.com


OUTSIDE SALES

Sales Reps.

Luke Travis – luke@crimaching.com
Barry Shuler -barry@crimaching.com
Barry Hunter – barry.hunter@crimachining.com
Tanner Ursell – tanner.ursell@crimachining.com
Joley Strickland -joley@crimachining.com


Phone: 706.745.9599
Fax: 706.745.9591